Wedding DJ - JAMES

5 5 11 MELBOURNE , VICPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 05th Dec 2016

All went very well thank you. James did an amazing job! We had to have a last minute change to the timings on the night but James was very obliging with fitting in with the schedule. Thanks

Thanks
Jo

Reviewed on 11th Aug 2016

We were extremely happy with their prompts service. The very next day I received a call back to discuss our event booking information. Once we had discussed the details of the event, we were assigned to James to be the DJ for our wedding. James was also very quick to email us and introduced himself and provide us with some information on what he would normally do at a wedding and ask what we did and more importantly did not want. Right from the start we felt comfortable with James to be in charge of the music for our reception and could not have been any happier with how professional their service was. James was a pleasure to deal with and really took a weight off our shoulders as we were instantly confident in his ability to read our crowd and make sure everyone was having a great time. My husband and I would very highly recommend to anybody having an event and would like to specifically thank James for his outstanding service on our big day! Chloe & Luke

Thanks
Chloe & Luke

Reviewed on 01st Aug 2016

James was easy to deal with and very accommodating when we were a bit unorganised or had weird requests. He always listened to what I wanted to make my night special and made sure my special requests were played throughout the night. James was happy to play some greek songs which also made my mum and extended family happy. Thank you you for a great night James!

Thanks
Mariah

Reviewed on 25th Jul 2016

Absolutely fantastic!! James absolutely made the night! I was a little unsure about hiring a DJ as i haven't had great experience in the past. They were very focused from the beginning on tailoring their set to suit my fiance and I, and kept in touch with me in the lead up the event. On the night, James was on time, prepared and played the exact kind of music we talked about, while still reading the crowd and playing on what was working for them. James checked in with us throughout the night to make sure we were happy with how things were going. By far the easiest part of organising the party. Very professional, very easy to work with, super friendly, very reasonably priced. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Thanks
Jessica

Reviewed on 23rd Jun 2016

Their customer service was amazing before and throughout my 21st.James was the DJ at my 21st and I had so many great comments about the music he played. Everyone said they enjoyed the music :) Would definitely recommend!!

Thanks
Grace

Reviewed on 18th Apr 2016

Extremely professional and well organized leading up to my corporate event. James was brilliant on the night and got everyone into the dancing mood. Will definitely use again for our next function

Thanks
Asha

Reviewed on 08th Mar 2016

Thanks so much to James and for making our engagement party such an amazing night. The service was above and beyond what we could have imagined!

Thanks
Belinda

Reviewed on 22nd Feb 2016

You superstars! From the moment we touched base to the wrap-up of the event, everything was so professionally handled and extremely well done. James managed to get the most people on the dance floor at our Gala than ever before - dealing with him was an absolute pleasure! Thanks guys, you have a great business going on here.

Thanks
Rowena

Reviewed on 03rd Feb 2016

Big thanks for some superb tunes at my 21st over the weekend. Very easy to deal with, James did a fantastic job, I couldnt get off the dancefloor!

Thanks
Joe

Reviewed on 15th Dec 2015

Just a quick message of thanks for James who DJ at my works Christmas party this year.. He did a great job and playlist he played got everyone on the dance floor. Also played the song requests of what the people wanted. Would use for future functions..

Thanks
Joe

Reviewed on 25th Aug 2015

Were extremely professional, always kept in touch right up to my 21st. All I hear back from people after was how awesome the music was and the dancefloor with the ripper lighting.Would definitely recommend to anyone, especially with James who was the DJ at mine.10/10

Thanks
Matt

Reviews

img 5 out of 5

All went very well thank you. James did an amazing job!

We had to have a last minute change to the timings on the night but James was very obliging with fitting in with the schedule.

Thanks

Thanks

img 5 out of 5

We were extremely happy with their prompts service. The very next day I received a call back to discuss our event booking information. Once we had discussed the details of the event, we were assigned to James to be the DJ for our wedding.


James was also very quick to email us and introduced himself and provide us with some information on what he would normally do at a wedding and ask what we did and more importantly did not want.


Right from the start we felt comfortable with James to be in charge of the music for our reception and could not have been any happier with how professional their service was.


James was a pleasure to deal with and really took a weight off our shoulders as we were instantly confident in his ability to read our crowd and make sure everyone was having a great time.


My husband and I would very highly recommend to anybody having an event and would like to specifically thank James for his outstanding service on our big day!


Chloe & Luke

Thanks