Wedding DJ - PHIL

5 5 9 MELBOURNE , VICPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 24th Aug 2015

Hi Phil, I just wanted to say that we really enjoyed listening and dancing to your band on Friday night. You showed professionalism and work/played really hard and thanks for staying longer! We would love to have you back again if you are happy to come back!! Angela.

Thanks
Angela

Reviewed on 24th Aug 2015

Hi Phil, Dave and I would just like to thank you and your band very much for our wedding! We and all our guests loved all the music throughout the night and had an absolute ball dancing! Thank you also for allowing Kate to sing with you. We have it all on video and it was so much fun. We have had many guests say what a great job you did. I cannot recommend you highly enough! Kind Regards, Hayley & David Osborn

Thanks
Hayley & David Osborn

Reviewed on 09th Jul 2015

Hi Phil, Thank you for being so accommodating. Everyone had a great night, the feedback has been very positive. Thanks again, Karen Gibson

Thanks
Karen Gibson

Reviewed on 29th Jun 2015

I'm so sorry I didn't get to thank-you on Friday, the night went so quickly! Thanks to you & Vicky for doing a great job with the music, it was fantastic & you both sounded great. Thanks again, dancing was an important aspect of our day & from looking at the dance floor you both made that happen. Thanks again, Louise & David

Thanks
Louise & David

Reviewed on 23rd Jun 2015

Hi Philip, Thanks so much for your services, the singing was so lovely. People just loved it. Let's stay in touch! Take care. Mathan & Carolina Selvaraja  

Thanks
Mathan & Carolina Selvaraja

Reviewed on 16th Jun 2015

Hi Phil, Hope you are well and busy. Thanks for a great night, we had a ball. We are getting so many people talking about the night and the music. We have given your number out to a couple of people. Colin and Debbie Ashley

Thanks
Colin and Debbie Ashley

Reviewed on 05th Jun 2015

Phil, May I take this opportunity to thank you so much for a fantastic job on Saturday. We really enjoyed it and as you could see so did so many of our friends. Thank you also for staying on till 2am and I hope you were not too tired. I believe the last song you played was a Cold Chisel number and I am sure you could tell when all our friends were in a circle that you had nailed it. Once again many thanks for making our party so special. Dave & Paula Brownett

Thanks
Dave & Paula Brownett

Reviewed on 25th May 2015

Hi Phil, I thank you sooooo much for making it a great night with the music....and for staying as long as you did. Debbie, Iain, Danielle & Hayley Brown

Thanks
Debbie, Iain, Danielle & Hayley Brown

Reviewed on 12th Feb 2015

Hi Phil, Thank you so much for being the DJ at my 21st last Saturday. The music was great! Caitlin Roberts

Thanks
Caitlin Roberts

Reviews

img 5 out of 5

Hi Phil, I just wanted to say that we really enjoyed listening and dancing to your band on Friday night. You showed professionalism and work/played really hard and thanks for staying longer! We would love to have you back again if you are happy to come back!!

Angela.

Thanks

img 5 out of 5

Hi Phil, Dave and I would just like to thank you and your band very much for our wedding! We and all our guests loved all the music throughout the night and had an absolute ball dancing! Thank you also for allowing Kate to sing with you. We have it all on video and it was so much fun. We have had many guests say what a great job you did. I cannot recommend you highly enough! Kind Regards, Hayley & David Osborn

Thanks