Wedding DJ - BEN

5 5 11 PERTH , WAPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 21st Jul 2016

“Thanks for everything the music was there was a lot of great feedback. Thank you especially for how easy you were to work with... that makes a HUGE difference leading up to and on the day of the event when I’m under pressure. Can’t thank you enough.”— Jo

Thanks
Jo

Reviewed on 05th Jul 2016

“You did an amazing job! See you soon at the Manor :)”Katie & Troy

Thanks
Katie & Troy

Reviewed on 11th May 2016

“Thanks for all the sweet times, best Perth DJ. You were amazing :)”Bayoush & Adam

Thanks
Bayoush & Adam

Reviewed on 24th Aug 2015

“Thanks so much for last night you did an amazing job! :)”Kira & Matt

Thanks
Kira & Matt

Reviewed on 04th Aug 2015

“You totally NAILED it! We (and everyone else) were so happy with your work.”Scott & Kim Payne

Thanks
Scott & Kim Payne

Reviewed on 23rd Jul 2015

“I would just like to thank you very much for your DJs fabulous and professional contribution to the most perfect wedding. The music had (nearly) everyone up dancing, including my 93 year old Mother who was recovering from recent hip surgery! Several guests have commented on the selection and even asked for the ‘play list’! Thanks again for helping to make the night truly memorable.”Janalie & David

Thanks
Janalie & David

Reviewed on 14th Jul 2015

“Thanks again for your work on Saturday, everyone had a great time and the music was perfect. Didn’t want the night to end Will keep you in mind for future work, you were very professional throughout which was all we could ask for.”Shannon & Aleksandra

Thanks
Shannon & Aleksandra

Reviewed on 02nd Jun 2015

“Ben, you absolutely made the party last night! Your pre-work was so amazing! I hope we can book you again soon, I CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH! so much fun”Samantha

Thanks
Samantha

Reviewed on 18th May 2015

“Thank you Ben!!!!!! You always make every party so fun!”ARA

Thanks
ARA

Reviewed on 13th May 2015

“Music was perfect :) Amazing as usual.”Greta

Thanks
Greta

Reviewed on 19th Feb 2015

“I just wanted to say a BIG thank you for Friday night, it was such a great night and we had so many compliments on the music. We loved it too :)”Nadia

Thanks
Nadia

Reviews

img 5 out of 5

“Thanks for everything the music was there was a lot of great feedback. Thank you especially for how easy you were to work with... that makes a HUGE difference leading up to and on the day of the event when I’m under pressure. Can’t thank you enough.”
— Jo

Thanks

img 5 out of 5

“You did an amazing job! See you soon at the Manor :)”
Katie & Troy

Thanks