Wedding DJ - NICK

5 5 8 PERTH , WAPhone : 1300 443 210

Reviews

Reviewed on 10th Nov 2015

We would like to thank you for the magical evening you gave us on our wedding night. We were so lucky that we found you and you truly made the night such an exquisite event. We have many special memories that will stay close to our hearts and last a lifetime. All the guests were asking us where we found you! You sang to perfection and you were extremely professional. Words cannot express how grateful we are for all that you did at our wedding reception - singing an array of beautiful songs, being our DJ and MC. Without you, the evening would not have been such a success. It simply flowed with you there and it was just perfect! We didn't have to think about anything as you swiftly ran the entire evening with such grace and charm. Thank you again for a wonderful evening at Mosmans. We will cherish it forever.Aislinn & David Carfrae.

Thanks
Aislinn & David Carfrae

Reviewed on 03rd Nov 2015

I would like to thank you so much for making our night complete! It was such a pleasure having you perform at our wedding reception - you were AMAZING! Our guests came up to us throughout the night raving about how talented and professional you are and they asked us where we had found such a sensational performer. You made our night so special and we could not have asked for more! You definitely ticked all the boxes and we really appreciate it. We will be more than happy to recommend you to family and friends in the future :-)Kerri-Ellen & Connor Szekely

Thanks
Kerri-Ellen & Connor Szekely

Reviewed on 19th Oct 2015

Thank you for your DJ/MC/Singer services at our wedding. You were absolutely fantastic and the amount of positive feedback about you that we got from our guests was incredible! Craig and I both commented (and continue to comment) on how professional you were all through the lead-up to the 'big day', how fantastic your singing was and how much our guests enjoyed it, and about how great you were as an MC. Considering the number of additional (and often pointless!) expenses concerning the day, we both agree that this was money very well spent and would not hesitate to recommend you to any of our friends and family. We were particularly impressed and pleased about your good suggestions re: our schedule on the night – we really appreciated your help in this regard as getting married isn't something we have done very often! Once again thank you for your services.Rachel & Craig Milton.

Thanks
Rachel & Craig Milton.

Reviewed on 14th Oct 2015

"Thank you so much for all your hard work and for being so professional and absolutely entertaining! I had so many people comment on your performance and lots of people asking how I came into contact with you. Every time I have spoken to you, you have been so friendly and supportive in helping us to make the night as special as it could be. You have a beautiful voice and you have a style and charisma about you. You brought class and a great feel to the reception."Dawn & Jason Simpson

Thanks
Dawn & Jason Simpson.

Reviewed on 07th Oct 2015

We had the most fantastic time ever!!!! ALL of our guests commented on how good the singer and the lady were (I can’t remember her name sorry!)  They were both extremely professional in every way possible and did an awesome job!!!  They did a fantastic job of fitting in with my plans. On the night the show didn’t leave any stone unturned in helping me make our night a HUGE SUCCESS.  Thank you for suggesting them and I hope they both go on to bigger and better things! Mark  & Linda Tate

Thanks
Mark & Linda Tate

Reviewed on 01st Oct 2015

Just a note to thank you for arranging to have the tribute at our recent conference at the Novotel, Perth. We had a good night & the show was very easy to listen to and went over very well. Thanks again,  Elvie, PIAA Assoc.

Thanks
Elvie

Reviewed on 27th Aug 2015

Was great went down a storm.  Weather was so perfect too so lucky. Thanks again Jo-lee

Thanks
Jo-lee

Reviewed on 13th Jul 2015

Thank you so much. Everyone has raved about how wonderful you were. Most thought initially you were a CD you were that good. All of the feedback was glowing, you were professional and made our night truly magical. We can not thank you enough. Thanks so much Earl, you were faultless!Prue & Johnson Kitto.

Thanks
Prue & Johnson Kitto.

Reviews

img 5 out of 5

We would like to thank you for the magical evening you gave us on our wedding night. We were so lucky that we found you and you truly made the night such an exquisite event. We have many special memories that will stay close to our hearts and last a lifetime. All the guests were asking us where we found you! You sang to perfection and you were extremely professional. Words cannot express how grateful we are for all that you did at our wedding reception - singing an array of beautiful songs, being our DJ and MC. Without you, the evening would not have been such a success. It simply flowed with you there and it was just perfect! We didn't have to think about anything as you swiftly ran the entire evening with such grace and charm. Thank you again for a wonderful evening at Mosmans. We will cherish it forever.
Aislinn & David Carfrae.

Thanks

img 5 out of 5

I would like to thank you so much for making our night complete! It was such a pleasure having you perform at our wedding reception - you were AMAZING! Our guests came up to us throughout the night raving about how talented and professional you are and they asked us where we had found such a sensational performer. You made our night so special and we could not have asked for more! You definitely ticked all the boxes and we really appreciate it. We will be more than happy to recommend you to family and friends in the future :-)
Kerri-Ellen & Connor Szekely

Thanks